The FSEA Florida Chapters Listing

Broward Chapter
Broward County
Contact: William Gregorio, EA
954-362-5993
Email:taxmanwm@aol.com
Website: Fseabc.com

Capital City Chapter
Jefferson, Leon, Madison, Taylor Counties
Contact: Margo Rosa, EA
850-656-3828
Email: mastertaxadvisor@mail.com

Emerald Coast Chapter Now Forming
Marian County, Panhandle Area
Contact: Tony Frezza, EA, NTPIF
407-595-2084
Email: tony@frezzatax.com

First Coast Chapter
Clay, Duval, Nassau, St Johns Counties
Contact: Gerald Roach, EA
904-396-9802
Email:grr@hbgcpa.com

Manasota Chapter
Manatee and Sarasota Counties
Contact: Stephen Mead, EA
941-405-4155
Email: phenmead@aol.com
Website: Floridaenrolledagents.com

Miami-Dade Chapter
Miami – Dade County
Contact: Roberto Pons, EA, NTPIF
305-779-8588
Email: roberto@ponsandassociates.com
Website: Miamidadeenrolledagents.com

Ocala Chapter Now Forming
Marian County
Contact: Tony Frezza, EA, NTPIF
850-766-5769
Email: tony@frezzatax.com

Orlando Chapter
Seminole, Volusia and Orange Counties
Contact: Kesha M.D. Harris, EA
321-732-3229
Email: kharris@moneymakerovers.net
Website: Orlandotax.org

Palm Beach Chapter
Palm Beach County
Contact: Anita Manuel, EA, NTPIF
561-655-5777
Email: anita@palmbeachtaxgroup.com

Space Coast Chapter
Brevard County
Contact: Twila Midwood, EA
321-636-8561
Email: tmidwood@advancedtaxcentre.com
Website: Spacecoast.org

Suncoast Chapter
Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas Counties
Contact: Laura Wiseman, EA, NTPIF
8813-924-4226
Email: laura@taxhelpnotice.com
Website: Fseasuncoast.org

SW Florida Chapter
Charlotte, Lee, Collier Counties
Contact: Ray Kidwell, EA
239-592-6682
Email: kidwellea@stopps-kidwell.com

Treasure Coast Chapter
Martin, St. Lucie, Indian River Counties
Contact: Joe Hartman, EA
772- 293-1986
Email: joe@hartmantax.com
Website: Enrolledagentstreasurecoast.com