America‚Äôs Tax Experts
Member Sign in  /  Join FSEA
 Home  l  Directories 
l   About FSEA  l   Events Calendar  l  Join FSEA  l   Newsletter  l  Contact  l  Resources
 

Members Directory
Search Members
NameCity
Zip CodeState
Name Designation City Phone Email
Frank Cavero BBA, EA Miami (305) 390-0475 frank@frankcavero.com
Francisco Centeno EA Pembroke Pines (954) 394-2984 fc@accountingtaxgroup.com
Roger Cepero EA Orlando (407) 856-1906 acctprogrp@yahoo.com
Edward Chambers EA Rockledge (321) 636-8561 eltes@bellsouth.net
Nella Chancy EA JD Naples 239-262-5976
Marrillyn Chandler EA Auburndale (863) 967-4374 marrillyn.dlrcpa@lexwan.com
Nita Chatell EA, ATA, ATP Flagler Beach (386) 439-0588 nitataylor@bellsouth.net
Mirta Chediak EA Davie (954) 318-7460 mirta@southbrowardaccounting.com
Diana Cheney EA Ft Lauderdale 954-928-1663 dianacheney@bellsouth.net
Ernest Chionopoulos EA,ATA Fort Myers (239) 694-3925 cernieea@aol.com
Diego Chiriboga ME, MBM, EA West Palm Beach (561) 228-6215 fintaxdc@outlook.com
Dinesh Chokshi EA Altamonte Springs (407) 332-8311 dchokshi@chokshiaccounting.com
Bevon Christie - Plantation (954) 895-7412 bevon@1224inc.com
Patrick Christmas MS, EA Reston (813) 285-0139 xmassan@prodigy.net
Patricia Chu EA Ft Lauderdale 954-963-5216 pattichu@aol.com
Robert Cimino EA,ATA Boca Raton (561) 392-8300 robertscimino@bellsouth.net
Larry Clark EA Plant City (813) 763-5531 clarklt@earthlink.net
David Clemenson EA Hollister (417) 335-6848 dclemenson@centurytel.net
Barbara Clements EA Tallahassee 850-878-3500 bclements@clementsassoc.com
Faythe Clemmons EA Riviera Beach (561) 863-3609 clem_co@bellsouth.net