New Affiliate

New Affiliate

 


# NameDesignation City Phone Email
1 Abraham RodriguezEA Orlando (407) 730-3112 info@taxacenter.com
2 Alberto Del ValleEA Fort Myers - albert@esterotaxes.com
3 Amanda BodkinEA Orange Park (904) 955-5040 amandabodkin@yahoo.com
4 Andrea Whisnant (Monaco)EA Orlando 352-217-7353 ashepherdheart@gmail.com
5 Angela FuentesEA Miami (305) 510-3550 angelafuentes26@hotmail.com
6 Angela YongeEA Middleburg (904) 600-3450 angela@acornbookkeepingandtax.com
7 Benjamin AlfanoEA Riverview (813) 244-3718 benny.alfano@gmail.com
8 Carol BaillieEA Ft Lauderdale (954) 491-5114 mhbassociates@bellsouth.net
9 Casimir Caseneuve, EAMPA Fort Lauderdale (954) 605-9376 cazimir@live.com
10 Christopher KehoeEA Wakefield (401) 528-7100 chris@taxlawyerne.com
11 Christopher CastaldoEA Merritt Island (321) 453-1555 castzpg@yahoo.com
12 Cindy MillerEA Jupiter 561-743-0588 Balance714@hotmail.com
13 Cristina DiezEA Orlando (617) 913-1799 cristinadiez@verizon.net
14 Dailyn Cruz- Homestead (786) 339-3829 dailyn88@gmail.com
15 Daniel CleavelandM.ACC, B.B.A., E.A. Jacksonville - daniel.cleaveland@hotmail.com
16 Daniel WohlbruckEA Leesburg (352) 326-8725 Dwohlbruck@aol.com
17 Diane GrantEA Saint Johns (404) 394-8917 diane@dgrantassoc.com
18 Eldar MataEA Coral Gables (888) 250-8960 Eldar@mbtaxconsultants.com
19 Elina LindermanEA Wesley Chapel (813) 422-5271 elina@larusatax.com
20 Elisee Pierre PaulEA Winter Garden (407) 530-9282 ppaulelisee@gmail.com
21 Enrique ArguelloMBA, EA, BSEE Miami (305) 238-2252 eataxservice@yahoo.com
22 Israel DiazEA Coral Gables (305) 476-9139 israel@taxconsultantsgroup.com
23 James VilasusoEA Port St Lucie (772) 207-5912 jim@affrdtaxsvc.com
24 Janette HoltonEA Brattleboro (802) 257-9226 calljan@sover.net
25 Jason YoungEA Orange Park (904) 333-1033 freeracer@yahoo.com
26 Jeffrey LongEA Naples (239) 272-0412 jeffrey@taxpg.com
27 Jennifer MaunuEA Jupiter (561) 283-6634 jennifermaunu@gmail.com
28 John ComerEA Inverness (352) 228-0503 comerandassociates9@gmail.com
29 Joseph BeckerEA Houston (281) 397-7777 joeb@tenfortyplus.com
30 Joseph KleinEA Orlando (407) 381-8196 jkstaxstone@yahoo.com