New Affiliate

New Affiliate

 


# NameDesignation City Phone Email
1 Andrea MonacoEA Longwood (407) 782-2045 andrea@rappcpa.com
2 Angela FuentesEA Miami (305) 510-3550 angelafuentes26@hotmail.com
3 Christopher KehoeEA Wakefield (401) 528-7100 chris@taxlawyerne.com
4 Cindy MillerEA Jupiter - Balance714@hotmail.com
5 Dailyn Cruz- Homestead (786) 339-3829 dailyn88@gmail.com
6 Diane GrantEA Saint Johns (404) 394-8917 diane@dgrantassoc.com
7 Eldar MataEA Coral Gables (888) 250-8960 Eldar@mbtaxconsultants.com
8 Elina LindermanEA Wesley Chapel (813) 422-5271 elina@larusatax.com
9 Israel DiazEA Coral Gables (305) 476-9139 israel@taxconsultantsgroup.com
10 Jeffrey LongEA Naples (239) 272-0412 jeffrey@taxpg.com
11 Jennifer MaunuEA Jupiter (561) 283-6634 jennifermaunu@gmail.com
12 John ComerEA Inverness (352) 228-0503 comerandassociates9@gmail.com
13 Joseph BeckerEA Houston (281) 397-7777 joeb@tenfortyplus.com
14 Joseph KleinEA Orlando (407) 381-8196 jkstaxstone@yahoo.com
15 Laurie Ross ReedEA Jupiter (561) 746-7363 megalaw@bellsouth.net
16 Leigh McCormickEA Longwood (407) 862-2007 accountinglam@brighthouse.com
17 Lysander ThorpeEA Orlando (407) 352-8514 lthorpe@cfl.rr.com
18 Margaret RyanEA Rotonda West (941) 697-1496 mmlr2@yahoo.com
19 Mary Ellen MortonEA Bradenton (941) 920-0653 frenzy27yes@aol.com
20 Michael Moran- Palm City (772) 221-4806 ext. 24 mmoran@apextaxdefense.com
21 Ralf HeyerEA - (786) 693-9358 rfh@heyerinc.com
22 Sandi JarrettEA Fort Lauderdale (954) 566-4400 sjarrett@kaufmanrossin.com
23 Sandra ChaffeeEA Naples - schaffee208@comcast.net
24 Steve GagnonEA The Villages (352) 658-1529 steveg352@gmail.com
25 Susan StevensBS, EA Pembroke Pines (954) 437-1040 susanstevens@low-tax.net
26 Tamara SmithEA Tarpon Springs (727) 403-3350 acc4success@aol.com
27 Theodore GabertEA, CFP Ocala (352) 304-9091 taxgabfin@gmail.com
28 Tresa McCarthyEA Pinellas Park (727) 549-1786 tresa@mccarthyaccounting.us
29 Vedrana GrbicEA Longwood (407) 928-5542 vedrana_grbic@yahoo.com
30 William DonovanEA Jacksonville (904) 268-2725 donovan1127@bellsouth.net