New Affiliate

New Affiliate

 


# NameDesignation City Phone Email
1 Alberto Del ValleEA Fort Myers - albert@esterotaxes.com
2 Andrea Whisnant (Monaco)EA Orlando 352-217-7353 ashepherdheart@gmail.com
3 Angela FuentesEA Miami (305) 510-3550 angelafuentes26@hotmail.com
4 Angela YongeEA Orange Park (904) 600-3450 angela@acornbookkeepingandtax.com
5 Benjamin AlfanoEA Riverview (813) 244-3718 benny.alfano@gmail.com
6 Casimir Caseneuve, EAMPA Fort Lauderdale (954) 605-9376 cazimir@live.com
7 Christopher KehoeEA Wakefield (401) 528-7100 chris@taxlawyerne.com
8 Cindy MillerEA Jupiter - Balance714@hotmail.com
9 Cristina DiezEA Orlando (617) 913-1799 cristinadiez@verizon.net
10 Dailyn Cruz- Homestead (786) 339-3829 dailyn88@gmail.com
11 Daniel CleavelandM.ACC, B.B.A., E.A. Jacksonville - daniel.cleaveland@hotmail.com
12 Daniel WohlbruckEA Leesburg (352) 326-8725 Dwohlbruck@aol.com
13 Diane GrantEA Saint Johns (404) 394-8917 diane@dgrantassoc.com
14 Eldar MataEA Coral Gables (888) 250-8960 Eldar@mbtaxconsultants.com
15 Elina LindermanEA Wesley Chapel (813) 422-5271 elina@larusatax.com
16 Elisee Pierre PaulEA Winter Garden (407) 530-9282 ppaulelisee@gmail.com
17 Israel DiazEA Coral Gables (305) 476-9139 israel@taxconsultantsgroup.com
18 James VilasusoEA Port St Lucie (772) 207-5912 jim@affrdtaxsvc.com
19 Janette HoltonEA Brattleboro (802) 257-9226 calljan@sover.net
20 Jeffrey LongEA Naples (239) 272-0412 jeffrey@taxpg.com
21 Jennifer MaunuEA Jupiter (561) 283-6634 jennifermaunu@gmail.com
22 John ComerEA Inverness (352) 228-0503 comerandassociates9@gmail.com
23 Joseph BeckerEA Houston (281) 397-7777 joeb@tenfortyplus.com
24 Joseph KleinEA Orlando (407) 381-8196 jkstaxstone@yahoo.com
25 Laurie Ross ReedEA Jupiter (561) 746-7363 megalaw@bellsouth.net
26 Laurra ChanceyEA Seffner (813) 833-3453 laurra@synergytaxpartners.com
27 Leigh McCormickEA Longwood (407) 862-2007 accountinglam@brighthouse.com
28 Leslie AniEA Plantation (786) 405-9169 lesani13@gmail.com
29 Luisa SanchezEA North Miami Beach (305) 205-4203 luisa.sanchez@att.net
30 Lynda WoodgetEA Debary - lyndawoodget@gmail.com