New Affiliate

New Affiliate

 


# NameDesignation City Phone Email
1 Abraham RodriguezEA Orlando (407) 730-3112 info@taxacenter.com
2 Alberto Del ValleEA Fort Myers - albert@esterotaxes.com
3 Allyson ValenzuelaEA Hollywood (954) 925-4900 AllysonLV@aol.com
4 Amanda BodkinEA Orange Park (904) 955-5040 amandabodkin@yahoo.com
5 Andrea Whisnant (Monaco)EA Orlando 352-217-7353 ashepherdheart@gmail.com
6 Angela FuentesEA Miami (305) 510-3550 angelafuentes26@hotmail.com
7 Angela YongeEA Middleburg (904) 600-3450 angela@acornbookkeepingandtax.com
8 Angela SantoyoEA Palm Harbor (727) 789-9010 angela@strategictaxprep.com
9 Benjamin AlfanoEA Riverview (813) 244-3718 benny.alfano@gmail.com
10 Carmelo Arroyo De JesusEA Lutz (813) 699-3960 arroyocarmelo1@gmail.com
11 Carol BaillieEA Ft Lauderdale (954) 491-5114 mhbassociates@bellsouth.net
12 Casimir Caseneuve, EAMPA Fort Lauderdale (954) 605-9376 cazimir@live.com
13 Christopher KehoeEA Venice 941-787-7575 chris@taxgc.com
14 Christopher CastaldoEA Merritt Island (321) 453-1555 castzpg@yahoo.com
15 Christopher ReaEA Pagosa Springs (970) 731-1040 rod@wrbcpas.com
16 Cindy MillerEA Jupiter 561-743-0588 Balance714@hotmail.com
17 Cristina DiezEA Orlando (617) 913-1799 cristinadiez@verizon.net
18 Crystal DausEA Clearwater (727) 230-0716 crystaldaus@fredrickjames.com
19 Dailyn Cruz- Homestead (786) 339-3829 dailyn88@gmail.com
20 Daniel CleavelandM.ACC, B.B.A., E.A. Jacksonville - daniel.cleaveland@hotmail.com
21 Daniel WohlbruckEA Leesburg (352) 326-8725 Dwohlbruck@aol.com
22 Diane GrantEA Saint Johns (404) 394-8917 diane@dgrantassoc.com
23 Eldar MataEA Coral Gables (888) 250-8960 Eldar@mbtaxconsultants.com
24 Elina LindermanEA Wesley Chapel (813) 422-5271 elina@larusatax.com
25 Elisee Pierre PaulEA Winter Garden (407) 530-9282 ppaulelisee@gmail.com
26 Enrique ArguelloMBA, EA, BSEE Miami (305) 238-2252 eataxservice@yahoo.com
27 Erik WehnerEA Orange Park (904) 606-2116 erik@espfin.com
28 Israel DiazEA Coral Gables (305) 476-9139 israel@taxconsultantsgroup.com
29 James VilasusoEA Port St Lucie (772) 207-5912 jim@affrdtaxsvc.com
30 Janette HoltonEA Brattleboro (802) 257-9226 calljan@sover.net