New Affiliate

New Affiliate

 


# NameDesignation City Phone Email
1 Alberto Del ValleEA Fort Myers - albert@esterotaxes.com
2 Andrea MonacoEA Longwood (407) 782-2045 andrea@rappcpa.com
3 Angela FuentesEA Miami (305) 510-3550 angelafuentes26@hotmail.com
4 Casimir Caseneuve, EAMPA Fort Lauderdale (954) 605-9376 cazimir@live.com
5 Christopher KehoeEA Wakefield (401) 528-7100 chris@taxlawyerne.com
6 Cindy MillerEA Jupiter - Balance714@hotmail.com
7 Dailyn Cruz- Homestead (786) 339-3829 dailyn88@gmail.com
8 Diane GrantEA Saint Johns (404) 394-8917 diane@dgrantassoc.com
9 Eldar MataEA Coral Gables (888) 250-8960 Eldar@mbtaxconsultants.com
10 Elina LindermanEA Wesley Chapel (813) 422-5271 elina@larusatax.com
11 Israel DiazEA Coral Gables (305) 476-9139 israel@taxconsultantsgroup.com
12 Jeffrey LongEA Naples (239) 272-0412 jeffrey@taxpg.com
13 Jennifer MaunuEA Jupiter (561) 283-6634 jennifermaunu@gmail.com
14 John ComerEA Inverness (352) 228-0503 comerandassociates9@gmail.com
15 Joseph BeckerEA Houston (281) 397-7777 joeb@tenfortyplus.com
16 Joseph KleinEA Orlando (407) 381-8196 jkstaxstone@yahoo.com
17 Laurie Ross ReedEA Jupiter (561) 746-7363 megalaw@bellsouth.net
18 Leigh McCormickEA Longwood (407) 862-2007 accountinglam@brighthouse.com
19 Lynda WoodgetEA Debary - lyndawoodget@gmail.com
20 Lysander ThorpeEA Orlando (407) 352-8514 lthorpe@cfl.rr.com
21 Margaret RyanEA Rotonda West (941) 697-1496 mmlr2@yahoo.com
22 Mary Ellen MortonEA Bradenton (941) 920-0653 frenzy27yes@aol.com
23 Michael Moran- Palm City (772) 221-4806 ext. 24 mmoran@apextaxdefense.com
24 Ralf HeyerEA - (786) 693-9358 rfh@heyerinc.com
25 Salvador FrazzettaEA Miami (305) 655-1589 s.frazzetta@bringabout.us
26 Sandi JarrettEA Fort Lauderdale (954) 566-4400 sjarrett@kaufmanrossin.com
27 Sandra ChaffeeEA Naples - schaffee208@comcast.net
28 Steve GagnonEA The Villages (352) 658-1529 steveg352@gmail.com
29 Susan StevensBS, EA Pembroke Pines (954) 437-1040 susanstevens@low-tax.net
30 Tamara SmithEA Tarpon Springs (727) 403-3350 acc4success@aol.com