Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

 


# NameCommittee ChairsDesignation City Phone Email
1 Jeffrey SchneiderEducationEA, CTRS, NTPI Fellow Port St Lucie (772) 337-1040 ext. 3643732 Jeff@sfstaxacct.com
2 Karen WisemanMembershipEA, NTPI Fellow Trinity (727) 364-7552 karen@wisemantax.com
3 Laura VenselEthicsEA, NTPI Fellow Tampa (813) 960-1403 Laura@TaxNoticeHelp.com
4 Michael CarlisleBylaws and Strategic PlanEA, NTPI Felllow Tampa (813) 877-8853 michael@alternativetaxsvc.com
5 Pabitra SinghAuditMBA, Macc, EA Plantation (954) 260-3497 pabitra@singhandassociatesllc.com
6 Peter GonzalezPublic Awarenss/Social MediaEA Miami (786) 239-5312 peter@Kendalltaxea.com
7 Roberto PonsNominatingEA, NTPI Fellow Miami Lakes (305) 779-8588 roberto@ponsandassociates.com
8 Robin AlvarezScholarshipEA Apollo Beach 8135401040 robin@RaesAccounting.com
9 Tony FrezzaConvention and Chapter DevelopmentEA, NTPI Felllow Oviedo (407) 977-5993 tony@aaifinancial.com
10 Waymon AbercrombieAwardsEA, MBA Miami (305) 253-8713 wrayabercrombie@msn.com