Associate

Associate

 


# NameDesignation City Phone Email
1 Ali SchneiderQAS, CMEM Port St Lucie (855) 364-3732 evp@fseaonline.org
2 Alice Gold- Jupiter (561) 691-3845 aegoldent@bellsouth.net
3 Amanda Gonzalez- Winter Springs (407) 951-8820 Amanda@quickbooksmba.com
4 Antony Kinungi- Clermont - tmk411@yahoo.com
5 Brigette Delucia- Hollywood (954) 983-2990 brigette@ksdaccounting.com
6 Carla Barbosa- Miami Shores (305) 600-9009 carlamarisafernandes@gmail.com
7 Celso GonzalezEconomist Plantation (954) 684-3881 celsoic@aol.com
8 Chris Robertson- Casselberry (407) 925-9272 chrisr9272ea@gmail.com
9 Delfin De Feria- Pembroke Pines -
10 Diana Craig- Cocoa (321) 633-0080 diana@dianacraigllc.com
11 Domingo AbinaderAccounting Kissimmee (407) 601-6524 vapdeveloper+1@gmail.com
12 Domingo AbinaderAccounting Kissimmee (407) 601-6524 abmultiservices1@yahoo.com
13 John Kasbar- Hollywood (954) 983-2990 john@jakcompany.com
14 Joyce Schur- Stuart (954) 796-1300 rx4schur@aol.com
15 Kesha Dawson Harris- Orlando (321) 732-3229 kharris@moneymakeovers.net
16 Lauron ForskinEA, CFP,CPA Brooklyn (718) 629-5965 ACTPRO2@VERIZON.NET
17 Lisett MurchEA, MBA Tamarac (954) 263-3711 lisettperez@hotmail.com
18 Marilyn Melendez Olmsted- West Palm Beach (561) 478-1777 marilyn.melendez@daliataxes.com
19 Mary Dehner- Pompano Beach (954) 781-5455 mdehner@att.net
20 Mayumi Todd- Miami (305) 233-6551 toddaccounting@bellsouth.net
21 Mercedes Infante- Orlando (321) 395-4000 mercedes@infantecpa.com
22 Michael Whitehead- Hawthorne (352) 481-2305 michael@jnstax.com
23 Mireya Urquiola- Hialeah - mireya@prodevaservices.com
24 Natalie Splinter- Miami (786) 208-4438 splinter@neroscorp.com
25 Patrick LeClaireEA Champions Gate (407) 397-4164 pleclaire@nltr.onmicrosoft.com
26 Peter Ardolino- Cape Coral (239) 541-0829 ainvestments@comcast.net
27 Phulbert Lerebours- Orlando (407) 363-0909 grandtotal.tax@gmail.com
28 Rhonda Rivera-Squillante- Winter Springs (407) 365-4700 rsquillante@afs-accounting.com
29 Richard Fear- Pembroke Pines (954) 438-8464 sninc@bellsouth.net
30 Rodney Curry- Sarasota - rgctaxman@gmail.com