America‚Äôs Tax Experts
Member Sign in  /  Join FSEA
 Home  l  Directories 
l   About FSEA  l   Events Calendar  l  Join FSEA  l   Newsletter  l  Contact  l  Resources
 

Members Directory
Search Members
NameCity
Zip CodeState
Name Designation City Phone Email
Marie-Line Carriere - Miami (305) 408-9774 marielinec@bellsouth.net
Michael Carroll EA Melbourne (321) 752-4739 -
Lisa Carroll EA Orlando (407) 897-2277 lisa@smalleynco.com
Christine Carson EA Lake Mary (407) 333-8110 ccarson@howardcpas.com
Janet Carstens EA Bradenton (941) 747-4483 jcarstens@mjcpa.com
Carolyn Carter - New Port Richey (727) 848-8950 ccarter@tampabaytaxpros.com
Yasmin Castillo EA Orlando 407-370-5102 ccaccounting@hotmail.com
Pedro Castillo Madrazo EA Miami (786) 395-9772 am_valdesf@yahoo.com
Vicki Castro EA Cocoa (321) 258-7879 vlcastro57@aol.com
Frank Cavero BBA, EA Miami (305) 390-0475 frank@frankcavero.com
Francisco Centeno EA Pembroke Pines (954) 394-2984 fc@accountingtaxgroup.com
Roger Cepero EA Orlando (407) 856-1906 acctprogrp@yahoo.com
Jorge Chabo CPA Miami (305) 781-6378 jorgechabocpa@hotmail.com
Edward Chambers EA Rockledge (321) 636-8561 eltes@bellsouth.net
Nella Chancy EA JD Naples 239-262-5976
Marrillyn Chandler EA Auburndale (863) 967-4374 marrillyn.dlrcpa@lexwan.com
Nita Chatell EA, ATA, ATP Flagler Beach (386) 439-0588 nitataylor@bellsouth.net
Mirta Chediak EA Davie (954) 318-7460 mirta@southbrowardaccounting.com
Diana Cheney EA Ft Lauderdale 954-928-1663 dianacheney@bellsouth.net
Ernest Chionopoulos EA,ATA Fort Myers (239) 694-3925 cernieea@aol.com